“My son found your website through an Internet search, I was looking to move out of my property quickly into rental accommodation, so NPT’s assisted sale really suited my needs and guaranteed me a better price than a standard cash offer……”

Elaine – Loose Road, Maidstone – May 2014

Read More

“I saw National Property Trades website online and found their staff more friendly and approachable than others that I had spoken to……”

Andy, Green Street, Enfield – April 2014

Read More

“My experience with National Property Trade was mainly a positive one. Once we had negotiated and agreed on the purchase price, it was plain sailing from that point…..”

Julie, Godric Crescent, CR0 0HR – April 2014

Read More

“I found National Property Trade through an Internet search. Along with their website, the testimonials from people who had sold their properties through them convinced me that I was dealing with a professional company. They purchased my property through the assisted sale scheme…..”

Andrea, Norbury Court Road SW16 – April 2014

Read More

“I found NPT online when I was searching for companies to buy my house. Overall I would say the experience was excellent and I would definitely recommend National Property Trade to a friend….”

Harold, Howard Close, London – March 2014

Read More

“Having searched a number of property buying companies over the Internet, I found National Property Trade’s website to be the most comprehensive and decided to do the deal with them as they were closer to the area in which I lived….”

Mr Bowen, Brook Road – January 2014

Read More

“I found National Property Trade through an Internet search. Having checked out a number of cash buyers’ websites I found National Property Trades website to be the most comprehensive. There was more information on their site, it seemed more transparent and it felt less likely that anything would go wrong by using them. …..”

Miss Harker, Whitby – November 2013

Read More

“Thanks Oli, thanks to Cormac too. Nice profitable job for you guys – good for me to get rid of the house too. Thanks for the good service…..”

Andrew, Bath – September 2013

Read More

“I found NPT purely through an internet search, to be honest I did not know such companies existed. We had already decided we wanted to bypass going through estate agents….”

Sarah, Axbridge – September 2013

Read More

“I was very happy with the service I received from National Property Trade. There was no major snags or hold ups, there was good communication throughout….”

Graham, Bolton – September 2013

Read More

“I was very satisfied with the service I received from NPT. They were very quick in dealing with my case…..”

Katie, Liverpool – August 2013

Read More

“I was very satisfied with dealing through NPT. Cormac handled my case from beginning to end and has dealt with everything I have thrown his way…..”

Sam, Colchester – July 2013

Read More

“Overall I was very satisfied with the service I received from NPT. They dealt with the sale of my property efficiently and effectively and I was 100% happy with the communication I received from them…..”

Mrs Judge, Essex – July 2013

Read More

“My experience with NPT have been absolutely brilliant and I have received much more than I expected. Cormac in particular has been a pillar of strength…..”

Mr Cecil Nelson, London – June 2013

Read More

“The service I received from NPT was Excellent. If you are looking to sell your property for a great price I would definitely recommend NPT to a friend 100%…..”

Mr Fawaz, Birmingham – June 2013

Read More

“The best thing about the joint-venture assisted sale for me was that NPT made my former property saleable. They did this by installing a new kitchen and bathroom, and therefore making it like a new home……”

Elaine, Wigan – May 2013

Read More

“The best thing about the joint venture is that theres no work for the seller to do. Everything is taken care of. Everything was explained really well……”

Mr Humphreys – May 2013

Read More

“After trying a local agent for my house sale and getting nowhere because of the state of the house, I researched online for firms who guarantee to sell your house for you. NPT to me ticked all the boxes…….”

Mr A Pattinson – April 2013

Read More

“We first heard of NPT when we did a search on the internet to see if there were any companies that bought houses from you. We couldn’t face selling our house with an estate agent…….”

Mr & Mrs Williams – April 2013

Read More

“When I couldn’t accept a lower offer on my property NPT offered me a fantastic solution. My property had been vacant for some time and I couldn’t sell my house because it hadn’t been decorated for many years…….”

Jenny – April 2013

Read More

“I researched and found NPT online. I was concerned about the state of disrepair my house was in and the time it would take to sell so did not want to approach an Estate Agent. …….”

Ms Lyons – March 2013

Read More

National Property Trade is rated 4.91 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 211 merchant reviews

4.91 / 5 Rating
211 Reviews
We would like to say a huge thank you to Oliver at National Property Trade who acted with such care and professionalism when dealing with the sale of our late father's property.
Exchanged and completed within a matter of days. Exceptional service.
Thank you so much! Such a breath of fresh air! Fantastic effort and the fact that the progression and completion went smoothly and quickly is a credit to your company.